Members

Sort by position

Veronica Ambrogi
Veronica Ambrogi, Council Member
University of Naples
Naples
Italy
Email: ambrogi@unina.it
Muhammad A. Ashraf, Council Member
Department of Environmental Sciences and Engineering
China University of Geosciences
430074 Wuhan
P.R. China
Email: chemaqeel@gmail.com
John Baglin
John E.E. Baglin, Vice President
IBM Almaden Research Center
650 Harry Road, K10/D1
San Jose, CA 95120-6099
USA
Phone: (408) 927-2280
Fax: (408) 927-2100
Email: baglin@us.ibm.com
Fernando Bardella, Council Member
Nuclear and Energy Research Institute (IPEN-CNEN/SP)
2242 Prof. Lineu Prestes Av.
Sao Paulo 05508-000
Brazil
Email: bardella@ipen.br
Diana Berman
Diana Berman, Council Member
Materials Science & Engineering
University of North Texas, Denton
3940 N Elm Street,
Denton, TX 76207
USA
Email: Diana.Berman@unt.edu
Yuri M. Boiko, Council Member
Ioffe Physical-Technical Institute
26 Politehnicheskaya Street
St. Petersburg 194021
Russia
Email: yuri.boiko@mail.ioffe.ru
Carmel B. Breslin, Council Member
Department of Chemistry
Maynooth University
Maynooth, Co. Kildare
Ireland 
Email: Carmel.breslin@mu.ie
Witold Brostow
Witold Brostow, President
Laboratory of Advanced Polymers and Optimized Materials
University of North Texas
P.O. Box 305310
Denton, TX 76203-5310
USA
Phone: (940) 565-4358
Fax: (940) 565-4824
Email: brostow@unt.edu
http://lapom.unt.edu/
Sergey Bukharov, Council Member
Uadimir Belyi Metal-Polymer Research Institute
National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
32A Kirova Street
246050 Homel
Belarus
Email: sbuharov@tut.by
Victor Manuel Castaño
Victor Manuel Castaño, Secretary
Departamento de Fisica Aplicada y Tecnologia Avanzada
Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico
Apartado Postal 1-1010
Queretaro, Queretaro 76000
Mexico
Phone: 011-52-442-234-0820
Fax: 011-52-442-238-1165
Email: victor.m.castano@gmail.com
Chin Han Chan, Council Member
MARA University of Technology
Selangor, Malaysia
Email: cchan_25@yahoo.com.sg
Robert P. H. Chang, Council Member
Materials Research Center
Northwestern University
Evanston, IL 60208
USA
Email: r-chang@nwu.edu
Georgi St. Cholakov, Council Member
Department of Petroleum and Solid Fuels
University of Chemical Technology and Metallurgy
Sveti Kliment Ohridski 8
Sofia 1756
Bulgaria
Email: cholakov@uctm.edu
B. V. R. Chowdari, Council Member
The Materials Research Society of Singapore
C/ Nanyang Technological University
50 Nanyang Avenue
Singapore
Email: phychowd@nus.edu.sg
James A. Clum
James A. Clum, Council Member
Materials Science & Engineering
University of Wisconsin - Madison
1509 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706-1595
USA
Phone: 608-265-6067
Fax: 608-262-8353
Email: jaclum@facstaff.wisc.edu
Claudio Diaz, Council Member
Faculty of Education
University of Concepcion
Edmundo Larenas 335
Concepcion
Chile
Email: claudiodiaz@udec.cl
Magdalena Dobiszewska, Council Member
UTP University of Sciences and Technology
Bydgoszcz
Poland
Email: magdalena.dobiszewska@utp.edu.pl
Jincheng Du
Jincheng Du, Council Member
Materials Science & Engineering
University of North Texas
Email: jincheng.du@unt.edu
Antonella Esposito, Council Member
University of Rouen Normandie
Avenue de l’Université
76801 St. Etienne du Rouvray Cedex
France
Email: Antonella.esposito@univ-rouen.fr
Hanna Faltynowicz
Hanna Fałtynowicz, Council Member
Department of Chemistry and Technology of Fuels
Wroclaw University of Technology
Wybrzeze Wyspianskiego 27
50-370 Wroclaw
Poland
Email: hanna.faltynowicz@pwr.edu.pl
Trevor R. Finlayson
Trevor R. Finlayson, Council Member
School of Physics
University of Melbourne
Victoria 3010
Australia
Phone: +61 408053712
Email: trevorf@unimelb.edu.au
http://www.findanexpert.unimelb.edu.au/research/person174894
Liana S. Gabrielyan, Council Member
Department of Physical and Colloid Chemistry
Yerevan State University
1 Alex Manoogian
Yerevan 0025
Armenia
Email: lgabriel@ysu.am
Osman Gencel, Council Member
Bartin University
Bartin
Turkey
Email: osmangencel@gmail.com
Ashutosh Goel, Council Member
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Rutgers -The State University of New Jersey
607 Taylor Road 
Piscataway, NJ 08854 
USA
Email: ag1179@soe.rutgers.edu
Peter Goodhew
Peter Goodhew, Council Member
Department of Engineering
University of Liverpool
Liverpool L69 3GH
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 7595893093
Email: goodhew@liverpool.ac.uk
http://www.goodhew.co.uk
Rubin Gulaboski, Council Member
Goce Delcev University
Stip
Northern Macedonia
Email: rubin.gulaboski@ugd.edu.mk
Shaghayegh Hamzehlou, Council Member
University of the Basque Country
Donostia-San Sebastian
Spain
Email: shaghayegh.hamzehlou@ehu.es
Jiasong He
Jiasong He, Council Member
Institute of Chemistry
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing 100190
China
Phone: +86-10-6261 3251
Fax: +86-10-6261 3251
Email: hejs@iccas.ac.cn
Mikael Hedenqvist, Council Member
The Royal Institute of Technology (KTH)
Stockholm
Sweden
Email: mikaelhe@kth.se
Akram Hijazi, Council Member
Lebanese University
Beirut, Lebanon
Email: Akram.Hijazi@ul.edu.lb
Elena Ivankova, Council Member
Institute of Macromolecular Compounds
St. Petersburg
Russia
Email: ivelen@mail.ru
James A. Jacobs
James A. Jacobs, Council Member
School of Technology
Norfolk State University
2401 Corprew Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23504
USA
Phone: 757-823-8109
Fax: 757-823-8215
Email: jajacobs@nsu.edu
Ramaz Katsarava
Ramaz Katsarava, Council Member
Agricultural University of Georgia
Tbilisi
Georgia
Email: r.katsarava@agruni.edu.ge
David D. Kumar, Council Member
Florida Atlantic University
Senator Scott Education & Science Building
3200 College Avenue
Davie, Florida 33314
USA
Phone: (954) 236 1044
Fax: (954) 236 1050
Email: david@fau.edu
Tomasz Liskiewicz, Council Member
Manchester Metropolitan University
Manchester, UK
 
Email: t.liskiewicz@mmu.ac.uk
Elizabete Lucas
Elizabete F. Lucas, Council Member
Instituto de Macromoleculas
Universidade Federale do Rio de Janeiro
Ilha de Fundao - POBox 68525
21954-970 Rio de Janeiro - RJ
Brasil
Phone: 011-55-21-2562-7033
Fax: 011- 55-21-2270-1317
Email: elucas@ima.ufrj.br
Facundo Mattea, Council Member
Departamento de Ingeniería Química y Tecnología del Medio Ambiente, Escuela de Ingenierías Industriales – Sede Mergelina
Universidad de Valladolid
Valladolid – 4701
Spain
&
Instituto de investigación y desarrollo en ingeniería de procesos y química aplicada (IPQA)
Av. Velez Sarfield 1611
Ciudad Universitaria, CP: 5000
University of Cordoba
Cordoba
Argentina
Email: fmattea@gmail.com
Email: fmattea@unc.edu.ar
Alice Mija
Alice Mija, Council Member
Institute of Chemistry of Nice UMR CNRS 7272
Université Côte d’Azur
28 Avenue Valrose
06108, Nice
France
Phone: + 33(0)489150174
Email: Alice.MIJA@univ-cotedazur.fr
Wojciech Z. Misiolek, Council Member
Lehigh University
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
USA
Email: wzm2@lehigh.edu
Lola Olantunji, Council Member
University of Lagos
Email: Lolakinola@gmail.com
Sagar Pal, Council Member
Indian Institute of Technology - Dhanbad
Email: sagarpal@iitism.ac.in
Alison Polasik, Council Member
School of Engineering
Campbell University
193 Main Street
Buies Creek, NC 27506
USA
Email: polasik@campbell.edu
Rodolfo D. Porasso, Council Member
National University of San Luis
San Luis, Argentina
Email: rporasso@unsl.edu.ar
Maziar Ramezani, Council Member
Auckland University of Technology
Auckland
New Zealand
Email: maziar.ramezani@aut.ac.nz
Jean-Marie Raquez, Council Member
Laboratory of Polymeric and Composite Materials
University of Mons
Place du Parc, 20
7000 Mons
Belgium
Email: Jean-Marie.Raquez@umons.ac.be
Meital Reches, Council Member
Institute of Chemistry and Center for Nanoscience and Nanotechnology
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Jerusalem
Israel
Email: mreches@chem.ch.huji.ac.il
Bernabé L. Rivas Quiroz, Council Member
University of Concepcion
Concepcion
Chile
Email: brivas@udec.cl
Maksym_Rybachuk
Maksym Rybachuk, Council Member
School of Built Environment and Engineering
Griffith University
Nathan Campus, QLD 4111
Australia
Email: m.rybachuk@griffith.edu.au
Sanja Seslija, Council Member
Institute for Chemistry, Technology and Metallurgy
Njegoseva 12
Belgrade 11000
Serbia
Email: sanja.seslija@ihtm.bg.ac.rs
Michael S. Silverstein
Michael S. Silverstein, Council Member
Dept. Materials Engineering
Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
Haifa 32000, Israel
Phone: 972-4-829-4582
Fax: 972-4-829-4582
Email: michaels@techunix.technion.ac.il
Ram Prakash Singh, F.N.A.Sc, Council Member
Materials Science Centre
University of Lucknow
Lucknow-226007 (U.P.)
India
Phone: 011-91-522-2740467
Fax: 011-91-522-2740467
Email: vc@lkounv.ac.in
Miriam C. Strumia, Council Member
University of Cordoba
Argentina
Email: mcs@fcq.unc.edu.ar
Tomas Tamulevicius, Council Member
Kaunas University of Technology
Kaunas
Lithuania
Email: tomas.tamulevicius@ktu.lt
Jolanta Tomaszewska, Council Member
UTP University of Sciences and Technology
Bydgoszcz
Poland
Email: jolanta.tomaszewska@utp.edu.pl
Henri Vahabi, Council Member
University of Lorraine
Metz
France
Phone: 33- 6 23 96 53 22
Email: henri.vahabi@univ-lorraine.fr
Guido F. Verbeck IV, Council Member
University of North Texas
Denton, Texas
USA
Email: gverbeck@unt.edu
Fiorenzo Vetrone, Council Member
INRS Energy
Varennes, Quebec, Canada
Email: vetrone@emt.inrs.ca
Andrey Voevodin
Andrey Voevodin, Council Member
College of Engineering
University of North Texas, Denton
3940 N Elm Street,
Denton, TX 76207
USA
Email: Andrey.Voevodin@unt.edu
Domagoj Vrsaljko, Council Member
Faculty of Chemical Engineering and Technology
University of Zagreb
Zagreb
Croatia
Email: dvrsal@fkit.hr
Emmerich Wilhelm
Emmerich Wilhelm, Council Member
Institut fuer Physikalische Chemie
Universitaet Wien
Waehringer Str. 42
A-1090 Wien
Austria
Phone: 011-43-1-313-67-2522
Fax: 011-43-1-310-4597
Email: wilhelm@ap.univie.ac.at
Mirela-Fernanda Zaltariov, Council Member
Petru Poni Institute, Iasi
Romania
Email: zaltariov.mirela@icmpp.ro
Sybrand van der Zwaag, Council Member
Novel Aerospace Materials Department
Technical University of Delft
Kluyverweg 1
2629 HS Delft
The Netherlands
Email: S.vanderZwaag@tudelft.nl
Page last updated: 06/18/2021